Business Members

Aalco Manufacturing Company www.aalcomfg.com Chris Pohrer [email protected]
Accurate Asphalt Paving Co. Inc. www.accuratepaving.com Mande Meyer [email protected]
Anton’s AC& Heating www.antonshvac.com Craig Denton [email protected]
Artco Fabricating James J. Lang [email protected]
Backstoppers Inc. www.backstoppers.org Ron Battelle [email protected]
Beanstalk Web Solutions www.beanstalkwebsolutions.com Tim Hebel [email protected]
Best Western St. Louis Inn www.bestwestern.com Ray Doshi
Bommarito Chevrolet-Mazda South www.bommaritochevysouth.com Mike Jordan [email protected]
Budrovich Contracting Co. Inc. www.budrovich.com Jeff Budrovich
Burns Auto Service, Inc. Bill, Tami and Kevin Burns
Bussen Quarries Inc. www.bussenquarries.com Mark Bussen [email protected]
Carpenters District Council of Greater St. Louis www.carpdc.org Karen Harmon [email protected]
Century Credit Union www.centurycu.org Robert Eike
Classic Woodworking Inc. www.classicwoodworkinginc.com Lyn McFarland [email protected]
Cocos Plumbing Co. www.cocosplumbing.com William Cocos [email protected]
Concord Animal Hospital Kurt Jaeger [email protected]
Concord Auto Body www.concordautobodystl.com Dominic Salamone [email protected]
Dave Mungenast St. Louis Honda www.stlouishonda.com Shan Herwig [email protected]
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC Truck www.davesinclairbuickgmc.com David Sinclair [email protected]
Dill, Bamvakais & Newsham PC Mike Bamvakais [email protected]
Easter Fence Inc. www.easterfenceinc.com Walter Easter [email protected]
Farmers Insurance www.agents.farmers.com/mo/saint-louis/greg-mans Greg/Lois Mans [email protected]
Front View Barber Shop Pete Rollins
Gapsch Carstar Collision Center www.carstar.com Lisa Rush [email protected]
Gateway Insurance www.gatewaycanhelp.com Brad Beineke [email protected]
Genesis Catering www.cateringbygenesis.com Matt Casalone [email protected]
Gianino’s www.billgianinos.com Bill Gainino [email protected]
Gissy Investment Services www.gissyinvestmentservices.com Craig Gissy [email protected]
Great Southern Bank www.greatsouthernbank.com Carrie Carrigan [email protected]
Haberberger Mechanical Contractors www.haberbergerinc.com Steve Haberberger [email protected]
Harster Heating & Cooling www.harsterheating.com Bob Burtelow [email protected]
Heavy Iron Haulers www.heavyironhaulers.com Chip Fitzwater [email protected]
House Remodelers Douglas and Ruth Hollander [email protected]
IBEW Local #1 www.ibewlocalone.org Dave Roth [email protected]
J & J Construction www.jandjconstructionandremodelingllc.com Jake Baretich [email protected]
JB Marine Service Inc. www.jbmarineco.com David Heyl [email protected]
Joe Boccardi’s Ristorante www.joeboccardis.com Joe Boccardi [email protected]
John L. Ziegenhein & Sons www.ziegenheinfuneralhome.com Roger Rachle/Frank Heckler [email protected]
Kenrick’s www.kenricks.com Steve Weinmann [email protected]
Laclede Cab www.lacledecab.com
Lemay Memorial Post 162 Tom Withinton [email protected]
Luhr Bros. Inc. www.luhr.com Michael A. Luhr [email protected]
Luxemberg Realty Greg Hayden [email protected]
Maaco Collision Repair and Auto Painting www.maaco-stlouis.com Al Benedick [email protected]
Mark D. Meyers DDS, PC. www.eatrightdentures.com Mark D. Meyers [email protected]
MB Thomas RV Sales www.mbthomasrvsales.com Lonnie Hall [email protected]
McCay Tool and Engineering Christopher Schnider [email protected]
Mehlville Fire Protection District www.mehlvillefire.com Brian Hendricks [email protected]
Mehlville Firefighters Local 2665 www.iaff1889.org Mike Yemm [email protected]
McLain Investments www.mclain-investments.com Elizabeth Komorowski [email protected]
Meyer Insurance Services Inc. www.meyerins.com Greg Meyer [email protected]
Mid American Arms www.midamericaarms.com Mark Campbell [email protected]
Midwest Bank Centre www.midwestbankcentre.com Danny Pogue [email protected]
Midwest Petroleum Company www.midwestpetro.com Don McNutt [email protected]
Midwest RV Center www.mwrvcenter.com Bob Meyer [email protected]
Mungenast Automotive Family Collision Assistance Centers www.mungenastcollision.com Scott Hortiz [email protected]
NuWay Concrete Forms Inc. www.nuwayinc.com Greg Rhomberg [email protected]
Orlando Gardens www.orlandogardens.com Sam Orlando
Pioneer Asphalt and Sealing LLC www.pioneerpaving.com Claud Lynch & John Ackfeld
Plasterers’ Local #3 www.plastererslocal3.com John Davis [email protected]
Pleimann Concrete Inc. James & Mary Kay Pleimann [email protected]
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union No. 562 www.local562.org John J. O’Mara
Pub 231 LLC www.pub231.com Ron Cipolla [email protected]
RB Roofing Co. www.myroofstl.com Rich Baseler [email protected]
RG Ross Construction Company, Inc. www.rgross.com Jim Slama [email protected]
Reinhold Electric Inc. www.reinholdelectricinc.com Jerry Reinhold [email protected] electric.com
River City Casino www.rivercity.com Becky Heimgartner [email protected]
Royale Orleans www.royaleorleans.com Forrest Miller [email protected]
Sam’s Steakhouse www.samssteakhouse.com Dennis P. and Patrick D. Long [email protected]
Sansone Group/DDR LLC www.sansonegroup.com
Session Fixture Co. www.sessionfixtures.com Tracie Williams [email protected]
Sharpshooter Indoor Range www.sharpshooterstl.com Angie Muegge [email protected]
Sign A Rama www.signarama.com Jim Gleason [email protected]
Southern Comercial Bank www.southerncommercialbankstl.com Kevin Coerver kcoe[email protected]
Southside Jewelry and Loan www.pawnstlouis.com Keith Brooks [email protected]
Squires Services www.squiresservices.com Jason Oppermann [email protected]
St. Anthony’s Charitable Foundation www.sacf-giving.org Mike Foley [email protected]
State Representative District 93 www.house.mo.gov/member.aspx?district=093 Bob Burns [email protected]
Suntrup Nissan-VW-Kia-Hyundai www.suntrupnissan.com Donald Suntrup [email protected]
The Sports Pub www.thesportspubstl.com Jason Rebolz [email protected]
Union Weber Auto Care Mark Milles [email protected]
Van City RV www.vancityrv.com Raymond M. Dwyer [email protected]
Vee-Jay Cement www.veejaycement.com Sam Vitale
Vista Properties and Investments LLC www.vistapropertiesandinvestments.com Norma Nisbet [email protected]
Wayside Motel Bhakta Kojak
Will Electronics Inc. www.willelectronics.com Kurt Will [email protected]

Individual Members

Andrew Spavale [email protected]
Steve Mossotti [email protected]
Dave Gurley [email protected]
Jack Hessler [email protected]
John C. G’Sell [email protected]
Ken Cox [email protected]
Louis Holtman [email protected]
Maichael Vassel Sr. [email protected]
Michael Vassel Jr. [email protected]
Marion Monteleone [email protected]
Matt Steward mattstewa[email protected]
Michael P. Rohrbacker [email protected]
Ron Harris
Steve Mucklow [email protected]
Terry Roberds [email protected]
Tim Fitch [email protected]
Walter J. Morrow [email protected]
Dave Gurley